Limited Space
This event will sell-out.

Register here
C-Suite Invitational
Baltimore 2018

Location TBD

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Register here

C-Suite Invitational Baltimore: Transformational Healthcare

Executive Health Education & Innovation Forum

Location TBD

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

$129 Early Bird, $149 Regular, $199 Event Week

Up to the minute updates on how you will be impacted by:

The end of the individual mandate - MIPS & MACRA - The future of bundled payments
Well kept secrets of the new ACO models - Whose winning at patient satisfaction & how?
How the SNF Readmission penalty will impact you - New Revenue streams or health systems
Medicare Innovation Center New Revenue Programs - Updates to SNF Surveys & Fines

Keynote speakers, panelists and topics listed below.

Keynote Speaker
Josh D. Luke, PH.D., FACHE
Nelson Hardiman Law
Hospital CEO
Adjunct Faculty, University of Southern California
Keynote Speaker
Dr. Eric Coleman
Care Transitions Intervention
Professor of Medicine & Head of Health Care Policy & Research
UC Anschutz Medical Campus
Innovation Contest Winner
Jason Burch
Chief Executive Officer
Innovation Contest Winner
Rebecca Metter
Chief Executive Officer
Keynote Speaker
Erin Ross, MS, RD, LD
Abbott Nutrition
Clinical Liaison
C-Suite Panel Moderator
Brian Manning
Vice President, Head of Growth
Keynote Speaker
Riley Adamson
Founder and CEO

Become part of the Preferred Post Acute Provider Showcase - Limited Space!

Exhibitor Information

For information on our multiple exhibit, panelist and sponsor packages,
please email
Exhibit space is first-come, first served and will sell out